The Judges

The judges for The Shutterbug Award are professionals at the very top of their chosen fields.

This gives entrants a priceless opportunity to have their work viewed by these industry greats.

Some of our judges include:

Charles Brewer Picture Editor with News Ltd.

Tamara Dean Multi-Award winning Photo-journalist.

Rex Dupain Internationally acclaimed photographer.

Peter Eastway - Publisher and editor of Better Photography Magazine.

Robert McFarlane Legendary Photographer and writer.

Chris Peken Photographer and Journalist with Alternative Media.

Tony Nolan - Director of Visual and Public Programs at Australian Centre for Photography, Sydney.

David Dare Parker - Co-founder of Reportage and Walkley Award winning photo-journalist.

Eugene Tan - Founder and Surf Photographer at Aquabumps.

Peter Coulson - Winner of The AIPP Fashion Photographer of the year 2011.

Wayne Quilliam - Recognised as one of Australia's most prominent Indigenous photographers.